Join our groups

Here are list of all our groups

Easy to subscribe. Simply send an e-mail.

English only or English and Afrikaans.

If you join the Afrikaans group, you will receive both the English & Afrikaans e-mails. No need to join both.

More links of our blogs and twitter at the bottom of this document.

The Unsubscribe link and e-mail address is at the bottom of every e-mail.

 

 

Pictures, Desktop Wallpapers e-mails

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/eposvriende/

Subscribe: eposvriende-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

Prente en Fotos  Afrikaans (desktop wallpapers)

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Afrikaans-ePosVriende

Subscribe: Afrikaans-ePosVriende-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

 

 

Almost everything – could be up to 5 e-mails per day

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/eposvriende-everything

Subscribe: eposvriende-everything-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

Prente en fotos – Afrikaans – meer e-posse per dag

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Afrikaans-meer

Subscribe: Afrikaans-meer-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

 

 

Recipes – with the word.doc

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/english_recipes

Subscribe: english_recipes-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

Resepte in Afrikaans – met die Word.doc

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/resepte

Subscribe: resepte-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
News: Funny, Weird, Interesting

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/news-funny-weird/

Subscribe: news-funny-weird-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

Nuus: Snaaks, Interessant, Weird

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/snaaks

Subscribe: snaaks-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

 

 

PPS & Video clips

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/eposvriende2

Subscribe: eposvriende2-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

PPS in Afrikaans

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/pps-afrikaans/

Subscribe: pps-afrikaans-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
Christian e-mails

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Christian-ePosVriende

Subscribe: Christian-ePosVriende-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

Christelike e-posse

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/christelik-eposvriende

Subscribe: christelik-eposvriende-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
Inspiration e-mails

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Inspiration-ePosVriende

Subscribe: Inspiration-ePosVriende-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

Inspirasie

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/inspirasie

Subscribe: inspirasie-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
Love and Friendship e-mails

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/love-eposvriende

Subscribe: love-eposvriende-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

Liefde en Vriendskaps e-posse

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Liefde-en-Vriendskap

Subscribe: Liefde-en-Vriendskap-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
Poems & Emotions e-mails

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/poems-eposvriende

Subscribe: poems-eposvriende-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

Gedigte & Emosionele boodskappe (Afrikaans & English)

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/gedigte/

Subscribe: gedigte-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

 

 

Share Button

Leave a Reply